The following candidates are going to receive the prestigious Young Scientist Award (YSA) in URSI-RCRS 2020:

Mr	SOMNATH	МАНАТО	National Institute of Technology Sikkim
Ms	GARGI	RAKSHIT	Institute of Radio Physics and Electronics, University
			of Calcutta
Dr	Debidas	Kundu	Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee
Dr	Amit Ranjan	Azad	BITS Pilani, Hyderabad Campus
Mrs	Rethika	T	U.R.Rao Satellite Centre, ISRO, Bengaluru